Dr. Félix Royo, PhD (CIC bioGUNE-CIBERehd, Bilbao) presents this excellent webinar. Great plan for these quarantine times!

The webinar will cover the topics:

  • EV heterogeneity and isolation methods
  • Characterization and biodistribution of hepatocyte-derived EVs
  • Enzymatic activity in hepatic EVs following drug-induced liver damage
  • Influence of hepatocyte-derived EVs on diseases

The webinar can be followed live on Tuesday, April 21, 2020 – 10 a.m. PST | 1 p.m. EST | 5 p.m. UTC

https://www.stemcell.com/forms/extracellular-vesicles-webinar-royo.html

If you are unable to attend the webinar at this time, please register and a link will be sent to you with the recorded version.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *