We are pleased to announce the recipients of the 8th edition of our national GEIVEX Mobility Fellowships. In this time we will fund 2 fellows.

Ana Redrado (Centro de Investigaciones Biomédicas de Aragón, IIS Aragón, Zaragoza)

Host Lab: Dr María Pardo Pérez (IDIS. IIS Santiago de Compostela)

Project: Characterization by Exoview of EVs from biological samples recovered from an AF4 fractionator platform.

Marta Clós (IGTP, Badalona)

Host Lab: Dr. Héctor Peinado (CNIO, Madrid)

Project: Modulation of Extracellular Vesicles’ cellular tropism by glycoengineering

Congratulations to Ana and Marta!!!

We look forward to hearing from the results of your scientific stay